Thank you I passed the life in the uk test testimonials reviews

Feedback from 1000s of Satisfied users who Passed on their first Try

They ALL Passed because of this training program http://lifeuk.info/new-Life-in-the-UK-Test/how-to-pass-the-life-in-the-uk-test-in-just-5-hours/ !

 

British Citizenship Test testimonials – Thank you I passed the life in the UK test reviews

Just Passed! Congratulations!!!

Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 03.47.04 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 03.47.22 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 03.59.40 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.00.05 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.00.21 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.00.33 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.00.51 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.01.29 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.01.51 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.02.31 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.02.42 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.02.50 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.03.07 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.03.15 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.03.24 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.03.45 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.04.09 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.04.40 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.04.54 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.05.03 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.05.15 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.05.50 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.06.08 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.06.33 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.06.58 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.07.14 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.07.49 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.08.04 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.08.15 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.08.34 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.08.51 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.09.52 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.10.41 Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 04.11.14

—–

Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 03.47.04

 

 

 

 

————

Screen Shot 2016-05-27 at 03.47.22

———————————————–

Screen Shot 2015-01-14 at 02.39.42

 

———————————————–

Screen Shot 2015-01-12 at 07.56.04 Screen Shot 2015-01-14 at 02.35.05 Screen Shot 2015-01-14 at 02.39.42

 

 

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 02.24.02

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-01-23 at 05.20.22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————–

 

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 16.40.16

 

 

 

 

———————————————–

Screen Shot 2015-01-23 at 05.20.22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

———————————————–

Screen Shot 2015-01-08 at 04.04.22

———————————————–

 

———————————————–

Bilal passed

 

Garth passed

 

sukhjit passed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Congratulations Beauty :), I am genuinely happy 🙂

beauty passed

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONGRATULATIONS SIDRA!!!!

sidra passed life in the uk test
CONGRATULATIONS THANIA!!!!
Screen Shot 2014-11-20 at 16.03.22

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

—————Passed This month!!!—————————-

Hi James Hall,

I would like to thank you that I pass the life in the UK test yesterday.  Because I am mum of 3 under 4 years.

The training test and the guide notes 3rd edition are helped me very much. I am grateful to you .Thank you.

Suganthi.

————–

kamran passed

This is just Amazing!!! Shahid Passed Just after 3 hours of Joining my Training!!! http://lifeuk.info/new-Life-in-the-UK-Test/5-hours

I am just so Thrilled with This!!! Just 3 Hours, and 
we did classes at 3am Because Shahid couldn't find the time to study!!! because he was so busy!

passed-Shahid



farida life in the uk test testimonial





-----------
-----------------
Vida Passed Easily!
passed-20-oct




-------------
This is Chaan! Who found our study system of benefit!
Passed-Chan





--------
Just to let u know that I very passed the test yesterday for the first time.im really grateful to u and I really appreciate u r help.
passed-tayana























Hi James I'm sending this on behalf of my girl Friend who failed the test twice and after studying your life in the UK test found the exam very easy and passed. Before we found your course, When she failed the second time i booked her in for the exam the following week ,i found your course and she studied it that week so it did work better than the books.She found only one question in the exam that she did not know and got it right.  We would like to thank you very much for your help and i am glad i found your web site.

Regards Malcolm

Note from the Editor — James : This is one of the most satisfying testimonials !!!, to hear that we did a better job than the official book 🙂

--------

Hello Mr James , 
Sir Actually I Cannot Thank you All enough . I did not Expect to pass in the First Attempt as I Had no Books etc All I had was your life in UK Test course .I just kept practicing that and the Exam seemed a cake walk . I Tell my friends not to buy any books but to keep studying your course and to Follow the Guide lines . 
Thank you once again Sir . Rest Assured I will recommend it All my Friends , family .
Many Thanks once again 
Kind Regards 

Sent from my iPhone
------------
Thanks James for all the spectacular materials .i finished my test in 7 minutes.God bless you .
Jo
-----
Hi there thanks for helping to pass my text first time . I just pass my text
Shabu
-----
Hi James I'm sending this on behalf of my girl Friend who failed the test twice and after studying your life in the UK test found the exam very easy and passed. Before we found your course, When she failed the second time i booked her in for the exam the following week ,i found your course and she studied it that week so it did work better than the books.She found only one question in the exam that she did not know and got it right.  We would like to thank you very much for your help and i am glad i found your web site.

Regards Malcolm

Note from the Editor — James : This is one of the most satisfying testimonials !!!, to hear that we did a better job than the official book 🙂

 

Hi Jemes
I am so happy because I passed my LITUT today . Thank you so much for giving me right directions!
Best regards
Manju
-------
I am Heartly thankful to you and your team as I have pass my exam

-----
Dear James l am using this opportunity to thank you and your team that make it possible for me to pass the life in the uk test, it was a first attempt pass your notes are well organised and easy to go through, l am very happy thanks very much, l wish other people will take this serious is very important, l just can't thank you enough. From Grace
Hi thank you very much I passed my life in the uk test thanks for sending  all guidelines the test is very helpful for us..Many thanks..Vilma

----------

1 July 2014
Hey there, I took my test today and passed, thank you so much for this simplified
version you are seriously helping many people & probably saving lives that you
don't know about. God bless you for that. Thank you
Natasha

--------
Hello,
I have passed my exam a year ago thru your app on iPhone ,passed first time thank
you very much. I have plenty of books to read but I haven't read them as I found out
your app.

I have recommend your website to a Friend a
month ago as she failed once and find it hard. 

Hope she will pass the exam

“Subject: RE: I have passed my test. Thank you
From: HKaur <hrjhal@hotmail.com>

Hi James,

Just got my Indefinite leave to remain in the U.K. yesterday. I have recommended your site to many of my friends and people who met me at the Life in theUK test centre. Unfortunately at the test center I met a few candidates who failed the test and I recommended them your site as per my personal experience. As I told you before, I practised all your online tests for about a month and then a night before my test I read the Official Life in the UK test book and I passed my exam for the very first time.Thank you very much for making this site and helping people with such a breakdown. We all appreciate your great effort 🙂

Thank You
HKaur”

——————-

Hi, James Shall your training programs have supported me well in passing the UK Test
Life. Now days I am helping my friends with all of latest information about passing
the UK Test Life. Well, I am hoping to continue with all of your information.
Thanks.

——————————————-

“Subject: Re: LINUK
From: Sandeep <rmpst@yahoo.com>
Date: Sat, June 9, 2012 5:38 pm

Hi James,

Good News I passed my LINUK today. I am very happy and thank full to you.
Your app really help me to built up my confidence. Thank you very much again and I will recommend your app and tips to my friends as well.

Regards”

——————————————-
“Subject: Passed Life in the UK exam. THANK YOU!
From: AAlcachupas <aljq@yahoo.com>
Date: Sun, June 10, 2012 10:12 am

Thank you very much for your free review materials. I finished and passed the test
in less than 5 minutes. This site has definitely offered me more than any other paid
review materials. The way the details are presented here, especially in the review
questions and the summaries really helped me a lot in passing the exam without
spending even a penny. I will surely recommend you to my friends and colleagues who
are about take the exam.

Kudos!”

——————————————-
“Subject: Re: Life in the UK Test- FULL Revision and Preparation of Chapter 2
From: Mary <mryh@yahoo.co.uk>
Date: Wed, June 13, 2012 1:27 pm

Tanks for helping I pass my test and I learn a lot about life in uk”
“From: hnswd@gmail.com <hnswd@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, June 15, 2012 8:24 am

Dear James and all the team.

Thank you so much for the last a few day.
I passed the test .

Best wish.
HSwords.”

——————————————-
“Subject: Re: Life in the UK Test- FULL Revision and Preparation of Chapter 2
From: HTSOSUNE <hp08@btinternet.com>

Hi Thank you very much for your support, I passed the Life in the UK test last week.
It was quite reasonable questions and I made it.

Thanks”

——————————————-
“From: GMCNAMARA <ghmdjl@hotmail.com>
Subject: TEST

THANK YOU FOR THE FREE TEST.IT WAS VERY HELPFUL.I PASSED MY TEST.MY ADVICE TO ANYONE
GOING FOR THERE TEST SHOULD GET THE FREE TESETS,LEARN HARD IT PAYS OFF.REMEMBER READ
THE QUESTION CAREFULLY AND THEN ANSWER,REMEMBER TO TAKE ALL YOUR DOCUMENTS WITH
YOU,TWO PEOPLE TURNED AWAY FOR NOT HAVING DOCUMENTS.
MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.
THANKS.”

——————————————-
“Subject: RE: Life in the UK Test- Prepare Yourself about Self-Employment and Children at Work
From: GRobertson <gtrb@hotmail.co.uk>
Date: Wed, June 6, 2012 3:21 pm

Dear James,

I passed my test today. Thank you very much for your support. You have been very helpful and continue the good works you’re doing.
Thanks so much and God bless you.

Best regards
Geeta Robertson”

——————————————-
“Subject: RE: Life in the UK Test- FULL Revision and Preparation of Chapter 3
From: JEdwards<jklat@live.co.uk>
Date: Wed, June 20, 2012 12:40 pm

Hi!

I would like to say thanks for the help this website have given me to pass the Life in the UK Test. I was able to study within the seven days and get all the knowledge in needed in order to complete the test within 5 mins once again

Thank you and god bless you.”

——————————————-
“Subject: Re: Life in the UK Test- Revision Advice for Employment Laws and Discrimination at Workplace
From: MDUTT <mgnrt@yahoo.com>
Date: Tue, May 22, 2012 7:34 am

Hi !!!! James ,,,

I’m happy to tell you that i have passed my exam in LIFE IN UK TEST THANX A MILLION TO U N YOUR SUPPORT FOR THE QUESTIONS N ANSWER the paper tht u hv set of wuestion n answer was of great help to me

i thank u once again for the same
lakshmi”

——————————————-
“Subject: Re: set m application
From: BBryan <btryn@rocketmail.com>
Date: Sun, May 20, 2012 1:17 am

I am so grateful for all the information you and your team sent to me.I want to let
you know i passed my test.
Thank you and God bless you.”

——————————————-
“Subject: Thank you
From: dkalyan <dkeds@hotmail.co.uk>

thank you for help. i passed my exam. you gave to me a lots of knowledge about life in UK test. thank you very much.”

——————————————-

“Subject: RE: Life in the UK Test FREE Training Day 7
From: yagyapomaa<agymn@hotmail.co.uk>
Date: Thu, June 28, 2012 4:52 pm

Good evening James,

Thanks for your hard work, you and the team for all the help on the test. I ve just pass my test. but i have laminated my certificate. So i would like to know if it is ok to do so since i will be taking it to the home office very soon. My question is will the home offiic accept a laminated certifkcated.

Thanks
Yaa”
“Subject: Re: “”””Free Killer Tips for Life in the UK Test”””” Special Report
From: CCastill <brmgt@yahoo.com>
Date: Thu, July 5, 2012 5:14 pm

Hi there!
Thank you very much for this free test you shared, it really helps me a lot, & guess what? Iv’e pass the Test Today!
Thank you once again & more power!

Kind Regards,
Grace”
“Subject: Thank you
From: ZISAACS <zdsag@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, July 10, 2012 6:22 am

I just wanted to say a big thank you for your website. It is a great help.
I have my test beginning of August and have been studying the book as well as your
website.

Thank you for your assistance.
Best of Luck.”
“From: eman<amn@live.com>
Date: Tue, July 10, 2012 1:19 pm

im really happy today 10/7/2012 i passed my exam i studied only from your site
thank you”
“Subject: Thanks for the practice Test
From: DVaz<drnm@gmail.com>
Date: Sun, July 15, 2012 9:20 am

Both I and my husband passed the test. I am very thankful to you for
setting up this website. It really helps.

Thanks once again.”
“Subject: RE: Life in the UK Test FREE Training Day 1
From: mcha <ymh@hotmail.co.uk>
Date: Sun, July 15, 2012 3:01 pm

Dear James
Thank you so much for your help and I believe it is very very helpful.

Many thanks
Regards
jian”
“Subject: Life in UK test
From: nkaiga <nmnk@hotmail.co.uk>
Date: Mon, July 23, 2012 11:27 am

Hello James,
I am just writing to thank you and tell you how much appreciated the 7 day practice
tests that you sent me. I practised every day and when I went to do the real test
today, I was well prepared and I passed.

Thanks and God bless you for your help.
NKaiga”
“Subject: THANKS
From: JDsouza <jssf@yahoo.com>
Date: Sun, July 22, 2012 8:01 am

Hi James ,
Thanks
I passed LIVE IN THE UK TEST

Thank you
Jossy”
“Subject: Re: “”””Free Killer Tips for Life in the UK Test”””” Special Report
From: KWongKamKoon <khnk@yahoo.co.uk>
Date: Sat, July 21, 2012 2:05 pm

Hi James and all the team!

Thank you ever so much for all your information it is help me alot and i had passed
the test today ! ^_^ and i had tell all of friends that’s your information is very
helpfull and very easy to learn!

Thanks you so so much again”
“Subject: Thanks
From: Shallone <gdsl@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Sat, July 21, 2012 6:25 am

Dear James,

Today i have passed my test .Thanks for helping me to get through from
the test. Your site is very useful.
For those who want to pass the test just read chapters thoroughly and attempt
all provided practice questions before taking the original test.

Best Regards
Sulekha”
“Subject: Re: Life in the UK Test FREE Training Day 7
From: NShiferaw <ngdj@yahoo.co.uk>
Date: Fri, July 20, 2012 2:41 pm

thank you so much! James for your 7 day free course it’s really good , I have pasese
my tste.”
“Subject: regarding the test in life in uk
From: zsimpson <shkl@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, July 20, 2012 10:52 am

Thanks a lot 4 helping me in my test i have pass it today and thanks 4 the
tips and techniques and once again thanks a lot…..

Thanks….
ZSimpson”
“Subject: Re: Life in the UK Test FREE Training Day 3
From: NManuel <jmnn@yahoo.co.uk>
Date: Wed, July 25, 2012 4:32 pm

Thank you i have pass my test today.”
“Subject: RE: advert
From: PHALDER <prkn@hotmail.com>

Dear James,

Thank you, and your team, who really have tried to make this test questions and answers for Live in the UK. Really BRILLIANT. Thanks ALL of YOU for your hard work. Within 7 days study, today(27.VII.2012) I have passed the exam, and could you believe that it took me just 4mins.37secs. Thank You once again.
Best regards, Probhat. P.S. Please do not put my name( you can use any other) in any feed
back history from me.

——————————————-
“Subject: Thank you ……
From: arlene<arlhg@yahoo.co.uk>
Date: Mon, July 30, 2012 2:45 pm

Dear james,

thank you for your free 7 days review for uk life exam…. It help me so much …. More than the books especially the way you summarize chapter by chapter it make me easy to understand and memorized… After i finished the 7 days free review i rest for 2 days and i download your in my iphone i practice the questions chapter by chapter untill the day on my exam the 24 questions that i had is everything coming from your sample questions it make me surprised ……..
From the deepest of my heart a million thank you and to ur team…. I will recommend your website to all my friends!!!!!! I passed the exam today 30 july 2012…..
god bless and more power to you and your team……

AHiggins”

——————————————-

Subject: Re: “Free Killer Tips for Life in the UK Test” Special Report
From: Adeleke
Date: Mon, April 30, 2012 11:21 am

Dear James,
Thanks for your help, we found your tutorials very useful. The candidate is my
partner, having failed the exam twice, we found your website and subscribed to it
free!!. She sat for the exam today and passed scoring 23/24!!
Thank you and we will definately recommend your site to others.

Thanks.
adeleke

——————————————-

Date: Wed, January 11, 2012 10:18 am
From: Harjeet
Subject: I have passed my life in the UK test. Thank you
Hi
Thank you very much for providing this online test for free. For 4 weeks I practiced all your practice tests and I night before my test I read the official handbook and I went for my test.Most of the questions were designed as per your format of Practice tests.And finally for the very first time today on 11th Jan 2012 I have passed my test. Thank you very much for providing this online service for FREE.
Regards
Harjeet Kaur Hatton

——————————————-

Date: Sun, January 8, 2012 3:51 am
From: Abdulraheman
Subject: Thanks review

Dear James ,I passed my exam on 7 January ,thanks to ur team for giving such
important information about test. It’s short and easy but contains most of questions
from life in uk test.I am very busy person. Working during 6 days in work and don’t
have enough time to read but your practice questions done all for me.once again
thank you to ur team.

——————————————-

22/December/2011
Subject: Thank you

Dear James
I would like to thank you so much about the help you are providing for everyone,to be honest I found what you are providing helped me more then the money I spent on books.
God bless you and your team,Because of your free tests I passed my test and I’am quit sure that I have answered every single question right.
Malika

——————————————-

21/December/2011
Subject: Passed my exam in record 4 minutes

Thanks you guys!!!
I downloaded your free app on my Ipad2 and before I went to bed for last 2 days I went through the question and answer chapter by chapter practice.
And I finished my test in less than 4 minutes and passed it.
Cheers!
Mohammed.

——————————————-

from Said, thank you, James i have pass the test and thank again for the all tips in all. thank you.

——————————————-

Thank you for sharing the website for free The Life in the UK test samples. I have successfully passed the test and hopefully my application for UK settlement will be approved soon.

My best regards!
Marvin
Sent from my iPhone

——————————————-

hi james just to use this opportunity to say a big thank you i passed my life in the
uk test on friday thanks once again for uploading the web site
God bless
joy from Manchester

——————————————-

Thank you so mach for free 7 -day service.I had a good learning experience with
You and passed testLife in the UK. Thank you!

From Angeina.

——————————————-

Hi,
I just passed the test on 01/10/10 reviewing your site without paying anything.
Thankyou
Shiny

——————————————-

hello James,
first and formost i would like to thank you because your website is really helping
me for my life in uk test which is very soon.
many thanks,
Ashna.

——————————————-

I AM PLEASED TO SAY I HAVE PASSED THE BRITISH CITIZENSHIP TEST WITH A 100% PASS TODAY ON THE 15TH OF OCTOBER 2010. WITH YOUR NOTES IT WAS A WALK OVER.. THANKS VERY VERY MUCH .I AM NOW A BRITISH CITIZEN. A GAIN THANKS.
KIND REGARDS
OZIAS T

——————————————-

I wish to thank you so much .I passed FIRST TIME. I would recomend anybody who
wants to pass FIRST TIME,to contact you.
Now the next move. I will have to fill in FORM AN and send it to Home
Office ,
O Timile

——————————————-

Thanks a lot for sending the Free training test. Its a good thing hearing that there are
people outside ready to help you with interest.. My best wishes. Kind regards
Atifa.

——————————————-

Hi,its very great support to all lerners,ut team had great job,i got a new ideas
from ur 7 days course,its was a wonderful time, and i realized some new patterns to
ask the question,i become mentaly prepared and got realized the questions may be
come like u mentioned,so i am glad to u and ur team that u people got me ready
to get 100% result 🙂 thanks & best
regards, Amna.
Sent from my iPhone

——————————————-

Dear Mr.James,
Thank you for your email and support.
I will surely,recommend your website to a friends.
Thank you for your consideration in this regard.
Regards,
Rose

——————————————-

21 Feb. 2011
sir.
British Citizenship Test bank of England LondonI used your site as my basis for reviewing what i read/learned from chapters 2-6 .the days training that you set, motivated me to study diligently..

Thank you soooooooooo much, i passed my exam today( my first test),, i finished it
in less than 10 min. and that includes rechecking my answers..

God will bless you more for you didn’t ask any pence to anybody…

——————————————-

Thanks for your help with the practice tests.
I went to write it this morning and passed with 92%
Many Thanks,
Jean

——————————————-

Thanks for the 7 free days course.We passed Life in the UK test

——————————————-

 

British Citizenship Test Testimonials Disclaimer

This is a list of British Citizenship Test testimonials complied using the feedback we receive daily. Every effort has been made to make these Free Life in the UK Test information on this site as complete and as accurate as possible, so that you will be thoroughly informed about the specifics of the Life in the UK Test, but no warranty or fitness is implied.